January

January 01 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
January 01 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
January 02 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
January 06 Thursday
S. liturgia At 09:00
January 06 Thursday
Vespri Solenni (Badnjak) At 18:00
January 07 Friday
Natale – S. liturgia At 10:00
January 07 Friday
Vespri At 18:00
January 08 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
January 08 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
January 09 Sunday
S. Stefano – S. liturgia At 10:00
January 09 Sunday
Vespri At 18:00
January 14 Friday
S. Basilio il Grande – Anno nuovo – S. liturgia At 09:00
January 15 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
January 16 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
January 18 Tuesday
S. liturgia At 09:00
January 19 Wednesday
Epifania - S. liturgia At 09:00
January 20 Thursday
S. Giovanni Battista - S. liturgia At 09:00
January 22 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
January 23 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
January 27 Thursday
S. Sava - S. liturgia At 09:00
January 29 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
January 30 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00

February

February 05 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
February 06 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
February 12 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
February 12 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
February 13 Sunday
S. liturgia (Domenica del Pubblicano e Fariseo) At 10:00
February 15 Tuesday
Presentazione del Signore al Tempio – S. liturgia At 09:00
February 19 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
February 20 Sunday
S. liturgia (Domenica del Figliol Prodigo) At 10:00
February 26 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
February 26 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
February 27 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00

March

March 05 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
March 06 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
March 09 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 11 Friday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 12 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
March 12 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
March 13 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
March 16 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 18 Friday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 19 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
March 20 Sunday
S. liturgia At 10:00
March 22 Tuesday
Santi 40 martiri di Sebaste Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 23 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 25 Friday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00
March 26 Saturday
S. liturgia At 09:00
March 27 Sunday
S. liturgia (della Santa Croce) At 10:00
March 30 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati At 09:00

April

April 03 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
April 06 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni PRESANTIFICATI At 09:00
April 07 Thursday
Liturgia dei doni presantificati, l'Annunciazione At 09:00
April 08 Friday
Liturgia dei doni PRESANTIFICATI At 09:00
April 09 Saturday
S. Liturgia At 09:00
April 10 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
April 13 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni PRESANTIFICATI At 09:00
April 16 Saturday
S. Liturgia, Sabato del giusto Lazzaro At 09:00
April 16 Saturday
Vespri, Sabato del giusto Lazzaro, Vrbica At 18:00
April 17 Sunday
S. Liturgia, Domenica delle Palme At 10:00
April 19 Tuesday
Liturgia dei doni PRESANTIFICATI At 09:00
April 20 Wednesday
Liturgia dei doni PRESANTIFICATI At 09:00
April 21 Thursday
S. Liturgia, Giovedì Santo At 09:00
April 21 Thursday
Ufficio della Passione del Signore Gesù Cristo At 18:00
April 22 Friday
Ore regali, Venerdì Santo At 09:00
April 22 Friday
Vespri con la deposizione del Apitaffio - Le Stasi, Venerdì Santo At 18:00
April 23 Saturday
S. Liturgia, Sabato Santo At 09:00
April 23 Saturday
Benedizione delle ouva di Pasqua At 18:00
April 24 Sunday
Il Mattutino della Resurrezione, Sabato Santo At 00:00
April 24 Sunday
PASQUA, Liturgia Solenne At 10:00
April 24 Sunday
PASQUA, Vespri At 18:00
April 25 Monday
S. Liturgia, Lunedì della Resurrezione At 09:00
April 26 Tuesday
S. Liturgia, Martedì della Resurrezione At 09:00

May

May 01 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
May 01 Sunday
Benedizione delle tombe presso il nostro cimitero At 16:00
May 06 Friday
S. Giorgio, S. Liturgia nella cappella di S. Giorgio al nostro cimitero At 09:00
May 07 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
May 08 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
May 12 Thursday
S. Basilio Taumaturgo di Ostrog, S. Liturgia At 09:00
May 14 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
May 15 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
May 21 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
May 22 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
May 24 Tuesday
Santi Cirilo e Metodio, S. Liturgia At 09:00
May 28 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
May 29 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00

June

June 02 Thursday
Ascensione del Signore, S. Liturgia At 09:00
June 03 Friday
Santi Constantino ed Elena Isoapostoli, S. Liturgia At 09:00
June 04 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
June 05 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
June 11 Saturday
Sabato delle Anime, S. Liturgia At 09:00
June 12 Sunday
Dicsesa dello Spirito Santo sugli apostoli-Pentecoste, S. Liturgia At 10:00
June 13 Monday
Lunedì dello Spirito Santo, S. Liturgia At 09:00
June 14 Tuesday
Martedì dello Spirito Santo, S. Liturgia At 10:00
June 18 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
June 19 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
June 25 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
June 26 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
June 28 Tuesday
Santo megalomartire e principe serbo Lazzaro, Ss martiri serbi-Vidovdan, S. Liturgia At 09:00

July

July 02 Saturday
S. Liturgia At 09:00
July 02 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
July 03 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
July 07 Thursday
Natività di S. Giovanni Battista, S. Liturgia At 09:00
July 09 Saturday
S. Liturgia At 09:00
July 09 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
July 10 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
July 12 Tuesday
SS. Apostoli Pietro e Paolo, S. Liturgia At 09:00
July 16 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
July 17 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
July 23 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
July 24 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00
July 26 Tuesday
Sinassi dell'arcangelo Gabriele, S. Liturgia At 09:00
July 30 Saturday
Santa megalomartire Marina, S. Liturgia At 09:00
July 31 Sunday
S. Liturgia At 10:00

August

September

September 04 Saturday
Vespri At 18:00
September 05 Sunday
Deccollazione di Giovanni Battista, Santa liturgia At 09:00
September 05 Sunday
Santa liturgia At 10:00

October

October 26 Tuesday
Santa liturgia At 09:00
October 26 Tuesday
Vespri At 09:00
October 27 Wednesday
Esaltazione della Santa Croca, Santa liturgia At 09:00

November

November 06 Saturday
Santa liturgia At 09:00
November 06 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
November 07 Sunday
Santa liturgia At 09:00
November 08 Monday
S. Demetrio Megalomartire, Santa liturgia At 09:00
November 13 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
November 14 Sunday
Santa liturgia At 10:00
November 16 Tuesday
Djurdjic – Memoria della deposizione delle reliquie di S. Giorgio al tempio di Lidda, Santa liturgia At 09:00
November 20 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
November 21 Sunday
S. Michele Arcangelo, Santa liturgia At 10:00
November 27 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
November 28 Sunday
Santa liturgia (inizio Avvento) At 10:00

December

December 04 Saturday
Ingresso nel Tempio della Santissima Madre di Dio, Santa liturgia At 09:00
December 04 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
December 05 Sunday
Santa liturgia At 10:00
December 11 Saturday
Santa liturgia At 09:00
December 11 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
December 12 Sunday
Santa liturgia At 10:00
December 18 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
December 19 Sunday
S. Nicola – Festa dei Bambini, Santa liturgia At 10:00
December 24 Friday
Vespro Solenne At 17:00
December 25 Saturday
S. Spiridione Taumaturgo – Patrono della chiesa, Santa liturgia At 10:00
December 25 Saturday
Vespro At 18:00
December 26 Sunday
Santa liturgia At 10:00